We hope you had a blast at this years’ Pride events! We’re already working on ways to make our Fierté Fredericton Pride better, but we’d like to hear from you! Our AGM, Sunday, August 29th, 2019 at 7PM would be a great opportunity for that, but if you can’t make it, please feel free to contact us at office@frederictonpride.com, or fill out our feedback survey here!

CLICK HERE TO BE ON THE BOARD, A COMMUNITY REP, OR VOLUNTEER!

News

Fierté Fredericton Pride Launch Party: Variety Show Fundraiser!

While we’re still working away at getting the website 100% updated, we’ve decided to throw a party to celebrate our new look! Join us on Saturday, May 4th, 2019 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel for an All Ages Variety Show Fundraiser! There’ll be 50/50, games, a silent auction, comedy, music, drag performers, and more! For …

Events

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

If you have any events you would like featured, feel free to let us know by emailing communications@frederictonpride.com!

Featured Sponsors

If you wish to become a Fierté Fredericton Pride sponsor, click here!

Mayworks Fredericton

Contact

MAIN EMAIL

office@frederictonpride.com

DONATIONS AND PAYMENTS

finances@frederictonpride.com

The Board
Kelsey Fawcett – Chair Internal/Parade Director/Accessibility Coordinator

Kelsey@frederictonpride.com

Amelia Thorpe – Chair External/Festival Director/Treasurer

Amelia@frederictonpride.com

Jonathan Blanchard – Entertainment Director

Jonathan@frederictonpride.com

Adam Marshall – Events Director

Adam@frederictonpride.com

Dean Farrell – Social Media Director

Dean@frederictonpride.com

Linsay Nickum – Marketing Director

Linsay@frederictonpride.com

Cat Squires – inclusion and Diversity consultant
Cat@frederictonpride.com